NFO16 – Addendum

Modifications, compared to the hard copy of the Program

Please also check the daily updated program on our website as well.

Monday:

Reception time change: 5:30-7:30pm

Tuesday:

Cancelled talks: J. Wang (B1-2), C. Lienau (B2-3), V. Zenin (B2-4)

Changed talk schedule: A5-3 I.W. Un (3:45-4:00) changed to A5-0 Y. Sivan (2:30-2:45)

Cancelled posters: A4-P6, A6-P3, A6-P5

Chair: Session A5: Markus Raschke

Wednesday

Canceled talk: C-N. Vu (B6-2)

Replaced speakers:

Session A8-1: A. J. Meixner is replaced by K. Braun Session A9-2: S. Ebrahimi is replaced by F. Lamaze Session B6-4: T. L. Lim is replaced by Y. Vaddi

Chairs: Session A6: Demelza Wright

Thursday

Canceled talks: T. Taubner (A10-3), F. Nugroho (A12-3)

Replaced speakers:

Session A11-1: E. Karakaçi is replaced by M. Mayer Session B9-6: B. O'Callahan is replaced by M. Raschke

Chairs:

Session A11: Mirali Seyed Shariatdoust Session A13: Kai Braun Session B10: Markus Raschke Session B11: Naomi Halas

Cancelled posters: B2-P1, B2-P2

Friday

Canceled talks: A. M. Dubrovkin (A15-5), M. Deng (A17-1)

Replaced speakers:

Session A15-2: C. Chen is replaced by J. Yu Session A16-1: F. Feres is replaced by F. Maia Session B16-2: Y. Dubi is replaced by Y. Sivan

Chair: Ghazal Hajisalem

Awards:

2 Best Paper Awards will be given out on Wednesday evening during the Banquet Dinner.

1 Best Poster Award will be given out on Thursday evening during the Poster Session.

1 Best Paper Award will be given out on Friday during the Closing Remarks.